5 Reasons Why I Love SLSU

2012-01-01 08.24.32download

  1. SLSU is a part of my life.
  2. Even before SLSU was not yet implemented which is called SLSCST is already a part of my life. Our house was near in the campus so in a small space we have a small store. We sell snacks and etc. and it help us a lot specially for our everyday needs. Year 2005, this time SLSU were already implemented. We have a small Canteen near Covered Court. And that Canteen has a big contribution to my life because of that canteen, my 3 siblings graduated in College. πŸŽ“πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰

~

2012-01-01 08.31.37download (2)

2. Education Building/Department

One of the Reasons why I Love SLSU is that my ambitions and dreams started in that campus. My dream which is to become a successful teacher someday and I hope that God will support me in my journey. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

 

~

siomaiΒ  Β  Β Β hh

3. Foods at SLSU Food Court are the Best.

  • I love the foods there especially their Hot & Chili Spicy Siomai 🍣 and also their Shake 🍨 (Omg! I think I’m craving for that food just right now. Lol!) πŸ˜‚

 

~

download2012-01-01 08.28.36

4. Free Wi-Fi Connection at USSC

Thanks to the Free Wi-Fi Connection in USSC. No more “Use Data to See Photos” and thanks also for killing our boredom while waiting our Professor. I can say that free Wi-Fi is very useful to me whenever we have a quick research. πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

 

~

5. The Environment

As I watch the SLSU, it makes me realize that I should care this Campus. That I should protect this campus and I should love this campus no matter what. You can sit under the tree of Talisay at grandstand. The air is so refreshing. πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’•

5 thoughts on “5 Reasons Why I Love SLSU

Leave a comment